July 14, 2015

Table of contents for To Shape the Dark!

Athena Andreadis, editor of the upcoming anthology To Shape the Dark, has released the table of contents. The book comes out in Spring 2016, and it's going to be a tough wait.

To Shape the Dark

Athena Andreadis – Introduction: Astrogators Never Sleep
Constance Cooper – Carnivores of Can’t-Go-Home
M. Fenn – Chlorophyll is Thicker than Water
Jacqueline Koyanagi – Sensorium
Kristin Landon – From the Depths
Shariann Lewitt – Fieldwork
Vandana Singh – Of Wind and Fire: Descent
Aliette de Bodard – Crossing the Midday Gate
Melissa Scott – Firstborn, Lastborn
Anil Menon – Building for Shah Jehan
C. W. Johnson – The Age of Discovery
Terry Boren – Recursive Ice
Susan Lanigan – Ward 7
Kiini Ibura Salaam – Two Become One
Jack McDevitt – The Pegasus Project
Gwyneth Jones – The Seventh Gamer

To make it even more tantalizing, Athena has posted snippets from each story on her blog.